The Passage


The Passage is a novel series by Justin Cronin. There are three published books in the series. The novel series was to be adapted into a film trilogy; however, it will now be written for television
The Passage was published in 2010 by Ballantine Books, a division of Random House, Inc., New York. The Passage debuted at #3 on the New York Times hardcover fiction best seller list, and remained on the list 7 additional weeks. It is the first novel of the trilogy.
The Twelve is a 2012 horror novel by Justin Cronin and is the second novel in the trilogy. The novel was published on October 16, 2012 by Ballantine Books.
The City of Mirrors was released in the United States on May 24. 2016